Whilst helping out at a children’s club at my local church, the children had to make a prayer chain, I was amazed at how many things the children prayed for, and the context they brought up. Nothing like ‘a new bike’, more along the lines of  ‘end of war’.

This got me thinking about what I believed in, and made me think about what other people may believe in.

So what do you believe in? How strongly do you believe it? Would you stand up for it? Think about this over the next week, and see what you unearth from yourself, you may find things you had forgotten or hidden, or find a new side to your character you hadn’t known before.

What do you believe in?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Always stand up for what you believe in…even if it means standing alone” ~Kim Hanks~

